What's Happening

Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:15pm

Fridays @ 3:30

We are big supporters of the saying "TGIF" here at the Library. This school year, kids can celebrate the weekend (thank goodness!) and the fact that school is out by coming to Friday Fun Day at the Library.

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Fridays at 10:30 am

Join  us for Preschool Storytime!  Books, crafts, songs, rhymes, puppets, and fun with friends!

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:15am

Fridays @ 10:15 AM

Join  us for Storytime!  Books, crafts, songs, rhymes, puppets, and fun with friends!

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meet and visit with fellow knitters in the Black Creek area!

Come knit and share in the trials and triumphs of knitting!

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM

Please consider joining us!  We'd love to have you come and see what we're all about. 

         Kiley will be going through the Lost and Found bin on Monday, June 6.  Please stop by and see if there's anything you

Library Blogs

Foreword - News and to-dos

It is hard to believe, but July is almost here! To celebrate the Fourth of July, the friends of the library are raffling off a wonderful Fourth of July Basket. There is just one...

Three Hundred Pages

My youngest son is 5, so the last year or so has been filled with books about superheroes, robots, pirates, and knights.  I always try to sneak in a few other books, though, to add to the variety.  Recently, when talking with him about some of his favorite books, I was surprised to find that...

What we are Reading

Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
bookcover
by Vannetta Chapman

Don't taste it · Don't share it · Just throw it away

If you try my bakery pie · You won't live to see another day

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 25

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, July 27

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Friday, July 29

Monday, August 1

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, August 3

2:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Friday, August 5

Monday, August 8

1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wednesday, August 10

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm