What's Happening

Summer Reading is coming Monday, June 15! 

The library will reopen Monday, June 8th by appointment with the following temporary procedures in place:

 

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:15am

Fridays at 10:15 AM


Join  us for Storytime!  Books, crafts, songs, rhymes, puppets, and fun with friends!

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Fridays at 10:30 am


Join  us for Preschool Storytime!  Books, crafts, songs, rhymes, puppets, and fun with friends!

Now is the time to recognize the young reader(s) in your life!

Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Every 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:30 PM

Please consider joining us!  We'd love to have you come and see what we're all about. 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 9:30am

Join us on Facebook to learn how to draw a dog!

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:30am

Join us on Facebook and learn how to make your own Wizard Hat!!

Friday, June 19, 2020 - 2:15pm

Join us on Facebook and learn how to draw a Fairy Tale with Fingerprints!!

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:30am

Join us on Facebook and learn how to Juggle!!

Library Blogs

Foreword - News and to-dos

The library will reopen Monday, June 8th by appointment with the following temporary procedures in place:

 

  • Limit of 5 patrons in the library at one time
  • 30-Minute appointment times, walk-ins welcomed if we...

What we are Reading

Book Club & Online Discussion Group. Join us in person and/or join us online!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
bookcover
by Jennifer Beckstrand

With their thirteen children grown, Anna and Felty Helmuth are ready for their next adventure. That means trying their hands at matchmaking - because what could be more fun than igniting love when it's right - and undoing mismatches when they're wrong.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6

Tuesday, July 7

9:30 am

Friday, July 10

10:30 am to 11:00 am

Monday, July 13

Tuesday, July 14

11:45 am